Contact Us

The 2013 National Poetry Slam will run with the assistance of hundreds of volunteers from across the country, continent, and world, all managed by the local NPS 2013 Host City Committee.

Questions? Email info@nps2013.poetryslam.com with general inquiries. For specific questions, contact the appropriate department lead:

Host City Director
Simone Beaubien
director@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Chief of Staff, Photography Lead
Marshall Goff
marshall@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Development Director
Michael Monroe
development@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Art Director, Festival Guide Lead
Melissa Newman-Evans
melissa@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Press Lead
Kevin Spak
kevin@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Press Lead
Michelle Barry
michelle@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Social Media Lead
Cassandra de Alba
cassandra@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Street Team Lead
Jamei Bauer
streetteam@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Venue Liaison
Nora Meiners
nora@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Day and Night Events
Adam Stone
dayevents@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Megan Thoma
volunteer@nps2013.poetryslam.com
Youth Events Coordinator
Alex Charalambides
youthslam@nps2013.poetryslam.com

For general inquiries, email info@nps2013.poetryslam.com. For more information about this webpage, see our Credits page.